Announcements

eLRG Weekly Update
June 13, 2022

Join TRENDnet’s June Webinar featuring: New PoE, Industrial, and Modbus Solutions!

CLICK HERE to register for Session 1: 7 am PT / 10 am ET

CLICK HERE to register for Session 2: 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET

 

Why does a high cycle battery matter?? John Swinford, RSM for LRG gives you the scoop in this short video!

CLICK HERE

Keep Reading
eLRG Update

eLRG Update

TANE ALARM PRODUCTS proudly announces the latest addition to our MET-200AR family of armored commercial contacts, with our new DPDT configured MET-204CAR. Featuring a six-wire armored cable and mounting spacers, these surface mount commercial contacts are IN-STOCK and...

eLRG Weekly Update

eLRG Weekly Update

With just eight digits as their part numbers, you have the information you need to order or Customize the right low-voltage cable for your next project. Check out the Genesis part number reference guide. [button...

Wireless remote transmitters allow access control for up to three doors from one device. Ideal for front desk/reception applications or hard-to-wire locations. Designed to work with magnetic locks, electric strikes, keypads, gate operators and door operators. Kits...

Latest News

Follow The Industry

Learn more about what’s going on at LRG, our community news, and featured product spotlights.

Read More

Wireless remote transmitters allow access control for up to three...